Skip to Content
Home | 6th District | District


Michigan's 6th District includes all of Washtenaw County, significant parts of Wayne County, and communities in Monroe and Oakland Counties. To find out if you live in the 6th District, enter your zip code here.

Monroe County

Milan City

Oakland County

Northville City
Novi City (partial)
Novi Township

Washtenaw County

City of Ann Arbor
City of Chelsea
City of Dexter
City of Milan
City of Saline
City of Ypsilanti
Village of Manchester
Barton Hills Village
Ann Arbor Township
Augusta Township
Bridgewater Township
Dexter Township
Freedom Township
Lima Township
Lodi Township
Lyndon Township
Manchester Township
Northfield Township
Pittsfield Township
Salem Township
Saline Township
Scio Township
Sharon Township
Superior Township
Sylvan Township
Webster Township
York Township
Ypsilanti Township

Wayne County

Belleville City
Brownstown Township
Canton Township
Flat Rock City (partial)
Gibraltar City
Grosse Ile Township
Huron Township
Northville City
Northville Township
Plymouth City
Plymouth Township
Riverview City
Rockwood City
Sumpter Township
Trenton City
Van Buren Township
Woodhaven City

Back to top